PRAYER 28: LORD God, my savior, I cry out all day, and at night I come before you. Hear my prayer; listen to my cry for help!

Meditation

Though there is distress the title “my savior” is one that brings hope. If you are feeling distressed tell him how you feel in prayer. Cry to him and persist, he will surely have mercy and show you compassion.

This prayer will help you in times of your deepest troubles. Never give up.

(Psalms 88:1-2 GNB – sons of Korah)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

